Visualizzazione post con etichetta TRADUZIONE TUTORIALS AURA INGLESE. Mostra tutti i post
Visualizzazione post con etichetta TRADUZIONE TUTORIALS AURA INGLESE. Mostra tutti i post

domenica 13 ottobre 2019

TUTORIAL AURA - COLORI D'AUTUNNO

 ENGLISH TRANSLATION
COLORI D'AUTUNNO - Autumn colors
                       
This tutorial was created as a blind lesson
for the friends of non solo grafica-googlegroups
September 2019


The tutorial is my work
Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental
A special thanks to the creators of tubes
who, with their effort, often unrecognized 
allow us to make our works.
The copyright belongs to the original artist.


(you find here the links to the material authors' sites) 

******
english version - Translation by Mina - 12.10.2019
This tutorial was translated with Corel X8,
but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.

Here you find the original of this tutorial:




material required:
one or more tubes of your choice, a landscape picture

MY SUPPLIES
DOWNLOAD HERE
-1 mask : Akre_FreebiePapers 2
- 2 frames
******
PLUGINS
AAA frames : HERE
User defined Filters/Filter Emboss3: HERE

*****
Many thanks to Renee Graphisme for permission to use its filter page

IF You find any recalcitrant filter you can consult the tips and tricks page - thanks Renee


You can change Blend Modes and opacity of the layer, according to your colors.
Open the mask in PSP
install the filter in the folder where you keep the Plugins

 ****
Let's start:
Step 1.
1.1 Open a new transparent image 900 x 700 pixels
1.2 Flood Fill the transparent image with an autumn color - I used #bf691f.
1.3 Selections>Select All.
1.4 Open your landscape image and go to Edit>Copy.

1.5 Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
1.6 Selections>selection none
*****
Step 2.
2.1 Open the frame and go to Edit>Copy,
2.2 Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer in the middle of the tag and slightly downwards.
(I chose the "immagine 5" frame: image / resize to 85% / resize all levels unchecked)
(if, on the other hand, you choose the other frames - 0_964ce_56a580c_L, the dimensions will be the same)
2.3 With the rectangle selection (feather 0) select the frame as follow:
*****
Step 3
3.1 Open a new layer and place it below the frame level.
3.2 open a tube of a portrait (or other): edit / copy

3.3 go back to your work: edit / paste in the selection.
(If your tube is deformed, paste it as a new layer, select invert and then press the delete key)
3.4 Effects/User defined Filters/Filter Emboss3
3.5 Selections>selection none
*****
Step 4.
4.1 Activate the frame layer
4.2 With the magic wand (tolerance and feather 0) select the inside of the frame
4.3 effects / 3d effects / drop shadow as follow:
color black - also in negative (V -2 /H -2)

4.4 Activate the portrait (or other) layer 
4.5 Effects/Texture effects/Weave as follov:

my colors: weave color #d47c1b /gap color #a96a1b
 fill gaps checked
4.6 Effects/User defined Filters/Filter Emboss3
4.7 Selections>select none
*****
Step 5.
5.1 Image/Canvas size as follow:
5.2 Layer>New raster layer
5.3 flood fill with the foreground color #bf691f
5.4 Selections/Select all, selection modify>contract 50 pixels
5.5 Press delete key
5.6 Selections/invert
*****
Step. 6
6.1 Layer>New raster layer
6.2 flood fill with color #ffffff
6.3 Layers/new mask layer/from image as follow:

6.4 choose the mask "Akre_freebiepapers2"
6.5 Layers/merge/merge group
6.6 layers/duplicate
6.7 Image/mirror/mirror horizontal
6.8 image/mirror/mirror vertical
6.9 Reduce the opacity of this layer to 50
6.10 Selections/select none
*****
Step 7.
7.1 Layers/merge/merge down 2 times
7.2 Effects/User defined Filters/Filter Emboss3
7.3 Layers/Duplicate 
7.4 image/flip/flip vertical
7.5 reduce the opacity of this layer to 50%
7.6 layers/merge down
7.7 Effects/User defined Filters/Filter Emboss3
7.8 Activate the layer of frame-border
7.9 Selections/Select all 
7.10 Selections/Select all, selection modify>contract 50 pixels
7.11 effects / 3d effects / drop shadow as follow:
color black - also in negative (V -2 /H -2)
7.12 selections / select none
*****
Step 8
Stay on this level
8.1 Effects/Plugins/AAA frames : Foto frame 30 as follow:

8.2 Activate the top layer
 8.3 Open your tube, (if there is remove the watermark) and go to Edit>Copy.
8.4 Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
8.5 Layers/duplicate
8.6 Activate the layer of original tube
8.7 Image/Resize to 120%
8.8 Adjust >Blur> gaussian blur radius 20
8.9 place the gaussian around the tube like in my original tag
8.10 Adjust/Brightness and contrast/Fill light/clarity as follow
8.11 Activate the layer of the tube original and with the rectangular selection tool,select the shadow that comes out and press the delete key as follow:
******
Step 12.
12.1 Add if you want more tubes

If you want to do the animation don't close the levels and go to step animations
12.2 Add your signature or watermark
12.3 Merge/merge all flatten
12.4 File/ export/JPEG optimizer/compression 20
*****
STEP "Animation"
If you want, make an animation of your pleasure.
For example, add a little squirrel.
layers/Duplicate twice and rename S1, S2, S3.
Close S1
*****
Apply the Warp brush, right twirl tool,to make the head spin a little, adapting the size to the squirrel's head as follow:

(these settings refer to my squirrel - you can change them based on the size of your tube)
*****
Close S2 and open S3
Apply the Warp Brush /Expand, to enlarge a little the ears as follow:
Then open the clone tool and take the size of the eye

Then put the clone brush on the squirrel's forehead and right click,
then go on the eye and with the left button close it with the clone of the forehead 

LET'S GO TO ANIMATION SHOP
- Close S3 and open S1
Edit/copy special/copy merged
Go to AS and paste into AS as new animation

Close S1 and open S2
Edit/copy special/copy merged
Go to AS and paste after the current frame

Close S2 and open S3
copy merge 
and paste in As after the current frame.

Select everything and put it as speed 25


I hope you enjoyed the tutorial

My versions

animated version
*****
If you have problems or doubts, find a link not working, or wish to tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, please write to me.


mail mina: 



mail aura: 






*******

martedì 17 aprile 2018

AURA - GRATICCIO - ENGLISH TRANSLATION : GRID OF LOVE

 ENGLISH TRANSLATION
                       GRATICCIO - GRID OF LOVE

This tutorial was created as a blind lesson
for the friends of grafica in libertà - yahoo group
April 2018


The tutorial is my work
Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental
A special thanks 
to the creators of tubes
who, with their effort, often unrecognized 
allow us to make our works.
The copyright belongs to the original artist.

******
english version - Translation by Mina - 17.04.2018
This tutorial was translated with Corel X8,
but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.

Here you find the original of this tutorial:




material required
one or more tubes of your choice, a texture, a landscape tube or jpg,
tubes of climbing plants

******

PLUGINS

Alien Skin Eye candy 5: Textures/weave
Mura’s meister: perspective tiling

Many thanks to Renee Graphisme for permission to use its filter page

IF You find any recalcitrant filter you can consult the tips and tricks page - thanks Renee


You can change Blend Modes and opacity of the layer, according to your colors.

 ****
Let's start:

Open a new transparent image 900 x 700 pixels
Flood Fill the transparent image with a dark color
Apply the Filter Alien Skin Eye candy 5 Textures > weave
with these parameters




selections/select all
selections / modify/ contract/20 pix
selections / invert
layers / new raster layer
Flood Fill with a dark color
selections / invert
effects/3d effects/drop shadow - color black
also in negative -2/-2/60/20
selections / select none

activate raster 1
effects/3d effects/drop shadow - color black
3/3/50/5

Activate selection tools / rectangle/ custom selection



press the delete button.

Layer / New raster layer, fill flood with a light color
Selections/modify/contract selection / 5 pixels
press delete button

Layer / New raster layer
Open your landscape picture, edit / copy, edit / paste into selection
Selections/select none.

Activate raster 1
Layers/new raster layer
selections/select all
open your texture/
edit copy/edit paste into selection
layers/arrange/move down
selections/select none

Adjust/blur/gaussian blur/radius 20
Layers/duplicate
Effects/Mura's Meister/perspective tiling

Activate the layer of landscape
Effects/illuminations effects/sunburst

stay on the level of the landscape
Activate selection tools / rectangle/ custom selection

Selections / invert
effects/3d effects/chisel/with dark color


selections / select none
***
Add  climbing plants to the sides
and tubes of your choice

****
Layers/Merge/merge all flatten
Sign your work and save as jpg

Results Mina


Tubes birds and girl : Mina@
tubes climbing plants: net



If at the end of the tutorial you do not like the color you chose for the grid,
you can change it with manual color correction.


If you do not see it in the tools you find it in:
View> customize> Unused commands


Drag the command to the tool bar.

When you open it you will have this window



Go back to layer Grid
When you open it you will have this window





If you have problems or doubts, find a link not working, or wish to tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, please write to me.


********

mail mina: 



mail aura: 



*******